• 021 40 29 446
  • dSEe.energetica@upb.ro
  • Logo poli

Director de Departament

  • Poza Dumbrava
  • Prof. dr. ing. Virgil Dumbravă email: virgil.dumbrava@upb.ro
    Birou: EI112
    Tel. interior: 9389

Componență

  • Poza Bazacliu
  • Prof. dr. ing. Gabriel Bazacliu email: gabriel.bazacliu@upb.ro
    Birou: EI213
    Tel. interior: 9389
  • Poza Baran
  • Prof. dr. ing. Ileana Băran email: ileana.baran@upb.ro
    Birou: EI111
    Tel. interior: 9496
  • Poza Bulac
  • Prof. dr. ing. Constantin Bulac email: constantin.bulac@upb.ro
    Birou: EI201
    Tel. interior: 9490
  • Poza Lazaroiu
  • Prof. dr. ing. George Cristian Lăzăroiu email: cristian.lazaroiu@upb.ro
    Birou: EI211
    Tel. interior: 9997
  • Poza Nicoara
  • Prof. dr. ing. Bogdan Nicoară email: bogdan.nicoara@upb.ro
    Birou: EI110
  • Poza Porumb
  • Prof. dr. ing. Radu Porumb email: radu.porumb@upb.ro
    Birou: EI209
    Tel. interior: 9482
  • Poza Tristiu
  • Prof. dr. ing. Ion Triștiu email: itristiu@upb.ro
    Birou: EI116
    Tel. interior: 9165
  • Poza Costea
  • Conf. dr. ing. Marian Costea email: marian.costea@upb.ro
    Birou: EI111
    Tel. interior: 9496
  • Poza Popadiuc
  • Conf. dr. ing. Ștefania Popadiuc email: stefania.popadiuc@upb.ro
    Birou: EI117
  • Poza Sanduleac
  • Conf. dr. ing. Mihai Sănduleac email: mihai.sanduleac@upb.ro
    Birou: EI115
  • Poza Toma
  • Conf. dr. ing. Lucian Toma email: lucian.toma@upb.ro
    Birou: EI113
    Tel. interior: 9344
  • Poza Boicea
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Valentin Boicea email: valentin.boicea@upb.ro
    Birou: EI113
    Tel. interior: 9344
  • Poza Leonida
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Tudor Leonida email: tudor.leonida@upb.ro
    Birou: EI110
    Tel. interior: 9496
  • Poza Lipan
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Laurențiu Lipan email: laurentiu.lipan@upb.ro
    Birou: EI209
    Tel. interior: 9482
  • Poza Mandis
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Alexandru Mandiș email: corneliu.mandis@upb.ro
    Birou: EI117
    Tel. interior: 9431
  • Poza Pirioroaga
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Irina Picioroagă email: irina.picioroaga@upb.ro
    Birou: EI212
  • Poza Sidea
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Dorian Sidea email: dorian.sidea@upb.ro
    Birou: EI212
  • Poza Antont
  • As. drd. ing. Nicolae Anton email: nicolae.anton@upb.ro
    Birou: EI008
  • Poza Balaban
  • As. drd. ing. Georgiana Balaban email: georgiana.gutu@upb.ro
    Birou: EI211
    Tel. interior: 9997
  • Poza Calin
  • As. drd. ing. Mădălina Călin-Arhip email: madalina.arhip@upb.ro
    Birou: EI209
    Tel. interior: 9482
  • Poza Tudose
  • As. drd. ing. Andrei Tudose email: andrei.tudose1604@upb.ro
    Birou: EI212

Personal Didactic Auxiliar

  • Poza Badea
  • Th. Daniel Badea email: dsee.energetica@upb.ro
    Birou: EI007
  • Poza Costache
  • Ing. Nicoleta Costache email: dsee.energetica@upb.ro
    Birou: EI112
    Tel. interior: 9446
  • Poza Dobre
  • Ing. Cristian Dobre email: cristian.dobre0508@upb.ro
    Birou: EI007
  • Poza Dobirn
  • Ing. Bogdan Dobrin email: bogdan_petru.dobrin@stud.energ.upb.ro
    Birou: EI008

Profesori Emeriți

  • Poza Eremia
  • Prof. em. dr. ing. Mircea Eremia email: mircea.eremia@upb.ro
    Birou: EI114
  • Poza Golovanov
  • Prof. em. dr. ing. Nicolae Golovanov email: nicolae.golovanov@upb.ro
    Birou: EI209
    Tel. interior: 9482