• +40 214 029 446
  • dSEE.energetica@upb.ro
  • Logo ro

Department chair

  • Poza Dumbrava
  • Prof. dr. ing. Virgil Dumbravă email: virgil.dumbrava@upb.ro
    Office: EI112
    Internal phone: 9389

Teaching staff

  • Poza Bazacliu
  • Prof. dr. ing. Gabriel Bazacliu email: gabriel.bazacliu@upb.ro
    Office: EI213
    Internal phone: 9389
  • Poza Baran
  • Prof. dr. ing. Ileana Băran email: ileana.baran@upb.ro
    Office: EI111
    Internal phone: 9496
  • Poza Bulac
  • Prof. dr. ing. Constantin Bulac email: constantin.bulac@upb.ro
    Office: EI201
    Internal phone: 9490
  • Poza Lazaroiu
  • Prof. dr. ing. George Cristian Lăzăroiu email: cristian.lazaroiu@upb.ro
    Office: EI211
    Internal phone: 9997
  • Poza Nicoara
  • Prof. dr. ing. Bogdan Nicoară email: bogdan.nicoara@upb.ro
    Office: EI110
  • Poza Porumb
  • Prof. dr. ing. Radu Porumb email: radu.porumb@upb.ro
    Office: EI209
    Internal phone: 9482
  • Poza Tristiu
  • Prof. dr. ing. Ion Triștiu email: itristiu@upb.ro
    Office: EI116
    Internal phone: 9165
  • Poza Costea
  • Conf. dr. ing. Marian Costea email: marian.costea@upb.ro
    Office: EI111
    Internal phone: 9496
  • Poza Popadiuc
  • Conf. dr. ing. Ștefania Popadiuc email: stefania.popadiuc@upb.ro
    Office: EI117
  • Poza Sanduleac
  • Conf. dr. ing. Mihai Sănduleac email: mihai.sanduleac@upb.ro
    Office: EI115
  • Poza Toma
  • Conf. dr. ing. Lucian Toma email: lucian.toma@upb.ro
    Office: EI113
    Internal phone: 9344
  • Poza Boicea
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Valentin Boicea email: valentin.boicea@upb.ro
    Office: EI113
    Internal phone: 9344
  • Poza Leonida
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Tudor Leonida email: tudor.leonida@upb.ro
    Office: EI110
    Internal phone: 9496
  • Poza Lipan
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Laurențiu Lipan email: laurentiu.lipan@upb.ro
    Office: EI209
    Internal phone: 9482
  • Poza Mandis
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Alexandru Mandiș email: corneliu.mandis@upb.ro
    Office: EI117
    Internal phone: 9431
  • Poza Pirioroaga
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Irina Picioroagă email: irina.picioroaga@upb.ro
    Office: EI212
  • Poza Sidea
  • Ș.l. dr. ing. Dorian Sidea email: dorian.sidea@upb.ro
    Office: EI212
  • Poza Antont
  • As. drd. ing. Nicolae Anton email: nicolae.anton@upb.ro
    Office: EI008
  • Poza Balaban
  • As. drd. ing. Georgiana Balaban email: georgiana.gutu@upb.ro
    Office: EI211
    Internal phone: 9997
  • Poza Calin
  • As. drd. ing. Mădălina Călin-Arhip email: madalina.arhip@upb.ro
    Office: EI209
    Internal phone: 9482
  • Poza Iantoc
  • As. drd. ing. Andreea Ianțoc email: andreea.iantoc@upb.ro
    Office: EI118
  • Poza Tudose
  • As. drd. ing. Andrei Tudose email: andrei.tudose1604@upb.ro
    Office: EI212

Auxiliary Teaching Staff

  • Poza Badea
  • Th. Daniel Badea email: dsee.energetica@upb.ro
    Office: EI007
  • Poza Costache
  • Ing. Nicoleta Costache email: dsee.energetica@upb.ro
    Office: EI112
    Internal phone: 9446
  • Poza Dobre
  • Ing. Cristian Dobre email: cristian.dobre0508@upb.ro
    Office: EI007
  • Poza Dobirn
  • Ing. Bogdan Dobrin email: bogdan_petru.dobrin@stud.energ.upb.ro
    Office: EI008

Emeritus Professor

  • Poza Eremia
  • Prof. em. dr. ing. Mircea Eremia email: mircea.eremia@upb.ro
    Office: EI114
  • Poza Golovanov
  • Prof. em. dr. ing. Nicolae Golovanov email: nicolae.golovanov@upb.ro
    Office: EI209
    Internal phone: 9482